Meet the Executive Council

Meet the Executive Committee

  1. First District, Jody Shegan
    jshegan@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-7523
     
  2. Second District, Samuel McGee
    smcgee@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-8880
     
  3. Third District, Ben Fetting
    bfetting@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 412-0831
     
  4. Fourth District, Darnell Garvin
    dgarvin@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-7088
     
  5. Fifth District, Bryant Collins
    bcollins@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 560-7437
     
  6. Sixth District, Robert Underwood
    runderwood@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 615-4822
     
  7. Seventh District, Hiram Rosario
    hrosario@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-7115
     
  8. CID, Marinos Marinos
    mmarinos@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-8509
     
  9. Communications, David Carter
    dcarter@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-7186
     
  10. Court Liaison, Alexia Austin-Love
    aaustin-love@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-8588
     
  11. ID & Records, Doris Brown
    dbrown@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-7622
     
  12. MPA, Curtis Coleman
    ccoleman@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-7394
     
  13. NSID, Mark Dega
    mdega@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 322-4819
     
  14. SOD, Kevin Brittingham
    kbrittingham@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 425-2462
     
  15. Youth Division, Peter Grieg
    pgrieg@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-8020
     
  16. Office of Police Complaints, James Vandermeer
    jvandermeer@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 276-8080
     
  17. EAP Representative, Monica Waleed
    (202) 548-8300
     
  18. Labor Consultant, Phil Burton
    pburton@dcpoliceunion.com
    (202) 548-8300




Page Last Updated: Nov 07, 2018 (12:22:07)
-
Contact Info
DC Police Union
1524 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC 20003


Menu
ABOUT
MEMBERS
CONTACT


Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.